点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.4
员工
9.0
性价比
8.4

点评

    WEI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月9日
    房間隔音一般,會聽見旁邊房間大聲的説話
    位置一流,就在石垣市公交總站旁邊,到離島碼頭和公設市場都是幾分鐘步行距離,周圍餐廳和購物場所很多。早餐很豐富,早餐結束後直到晚上十一點都免費提供茶飲和咖啡。大部分工作人員英語都不錯,溝通沒問題,服務禮貌熱情。
    stephaniehuang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月9日

    还会再来!

    隔音不太好,能听到外面人走路的脚步声。厕所是真的小,不太方便。
    酒店的地段特别的好!!!!酒店一楼就有餐厅,门口出去就是巴士总站,走路到港口也只要几分钟。斜对面就是Papoiya,大马路上还有A&W、全家、药妆店、手信店。对于买买买和吃吃吃的人来说真的特别合适。酒店工作人员很亲切。早餐比较简单,但是还不错(我妹特别喜欢这里的餐点配了中文说明,因为石垣岛配中文说明的餐厅不多)。房间挺小的,但是设施齐全,睡衣也很舒服。而且房间里面配了酒店自己做的旅游攻略,图文并茂,特别实在。我们头两晚是住在洲际的,对比起来,Cucule的地段完胜。可惜没有上天台看看。下次到石垣岛还会来住。
    Wen Yi
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月26日
    因为之前看到牛排店papoiya就在酒店的斜对面,所以就选择了这家,位置真的很方便,周边吃的药妆店一应俱全,房间是不大,但是浴室和卧室都分离的,非常干净温馨,打车去洲际酒店1000日元,服务很好
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月14日
    酒店位置特别好,周围应该是石垣岛最中心的地区,就在巴士总站的对面,离码头也非常近,附近有很多吃的,石垣牛一定要吃。酒店就是日本比较中规中矩的酒店。
    Jessica
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月25日

    棒极了

    说真的,无
    早餐不多,但是够吃,都是很健康的,其实在日本还是挺棒的。尤其是早饭是6点30开始,我6点20在那边等候,本来想6点30开门了再去吃,前台看到我在等候,就帮忙进去问下是否准备好,结果已经准备好了,就让我提前进去了。这种人性化可能只有在日本,尤其是商业气息没有这么浓厚的地方才有了吧。 问路的话, 他们都会带你到门口指给你看在哪里,会详细在地铁上帮你画线路,也可以帮忙预订石垣牛肉。 入住3天可以选择不同的打扫方式,如果入住期间没有让打扫房间/简单清理,还可以在退房时获得小礼物 环保从你我做起哈
    Naomi
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月22日

    Very Central (port and bus terminal)

    Our room smelled a bit like cigarettes when we arrived (non smoker room) - we guess it came from another floor. Once we turned on the air cleaning and air conditioning it was gone, though!
    Close to the ferry port an d the bus terminal is right in front. Many restaurants (the one next door is fantastic) and shopping is 2 streets away. We liked it as it was no resort (independent travellers). If you need anything, the staff is helpful and breakfast had many options. Free coffee, tea and juice throughout the day!
    Miguel
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年10月20日

    Nice stay

    Our room had views to a backlane, not very enjoyable, but we were in the middle of a typhoon, so probably that room was less noisy.
    Good breakfast. Staff very helpful. We appreciated all the help we received during the typhoon.
    Ally
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月10日

    Recommend to stay

    hotel room are small as the Japanese style.
    The location is close to the bus terminal and ferry terminal. it also close to the shopping street with shops and restaurants. The staff are nice and the breakfast are also nice. recommend to stay!
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月6日

    Space small but delicate

    Enlarging space is grateful.
    With the nice staff and tidy small room, the experience check-in is amazing, actually the position is excellent, for nearby bus terminal and Ishigaki port, massive restaurants. In addition, the roof terrace is unique, especially before typhoon arriving, clouds flow like the running bunny.
    Kent
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年10月1日

    Good location and nice hotel room. I would choose the same hotel in my next trip to Ishogaki Island.

    No.
    Very good hotel location, extremely close to bus terminal, ferry terminal and shopping area. Breakfast is very nice and free drinks are available in lobby until 11pm everyday.
    Marco
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ellis Tsang
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月21日
    It was small yes but we only stayed there for a day cause of some problems with our flight. It was cozy and the interior was nice.
    The hotel was right in the middle of the shopping and restaurants and very close distance to the ferry terminal
    Hui Wen
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月15日

    Good option with a very convenient location

    Quality of the breakfast Rooftop terrace could be more exploited (coffee, drinks)
    Nice staff Clean room, size was ok for Japanese standard Very close to everything in the city center Good quality/costs ratio for Ishigaki during peak season
    Jack
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月29日

    Worth to stay

    The mattress is a bit too hard for me, I would like something softer personally. While the pillow is a bit too soft. Overall there’s nothing to complain about
    Excellent staff, excellent location, great breakfast, pretty and tidy room with all you need inside.
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月17日

    Great location, very clean, friendly and helpful staffs

    Great location, very clean
    Anonymous
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月7日

    Highly recommended

    Location is perfect! Near the shopping area and the pier. Many restaurants nearby
    Cherry
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月27日
    Car park not for free
    Location
    Jacqueline
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日

    Best location in Ishigaki

    Nothing
    Everything so convenient, public market, port, bus terminal around you. Staff are friendly and helpful, there is one who can speak Cantonese, good for the people from Hong Kong. Room is clean and comfortable.
正在载入点评