후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.1
시설
8.4
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    KYUNGEUN MIN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    조식이 맛있지만 메뉴의 변동이 거의 없어서 6박7일간 있으면서 조식이 조금 질려버렸습니다.
    전체적으로 모든게 다 훌륭합니다. 친절하고 청결하고 방도 넓고 세심한 서비스들이 동행한 다른 사람들도 매우 만족했습니다. 옥상 테라스는 최고입니다. 직원들이 너무 친절합니다. 버스터미널 바로 옆이라 버스투어 할때 편했습니다. 로비에서 비치타올과 망사 가방도 빌려주기 때문에 바다에갈 때 유용하게 사용하였습니다. 에코쿠쿠레 룸크리닝을 이용하면 퇴실시 선물을 줍니다. 방이 카페트가 아닌 마루바닥 재질이라서 좋았습니다. 지금껏 가본 일본 호텔중에 최고로 만족하였습니다.
    Naomi
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 22일

    Very Central (port and bus terminal)

    Our room smelled a bit like cigarettes when we arrived (non smoker room) - we guess it came from another floor. Once we turned on the air cleaning and air conditioning it was gone, though!
    Close to the ferry port an d the bus terminal is right in front. Many restaurants (the one next door is fantastic) and shopping is 2 streets away. We liked it as it was no resort (independent travellers). If you need anything, the staff is helpful and breakfast had many options. Free coffee, tea and juice throughout the day!
    Miguel
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 10월 20일

    Nice stay

    Our room had views to a backlane, not very enjoyable, but we were in the middle of a typhoon, so probably that room was less noisy.
    Good breakfast. Staff very helpful. We appreciated all the help we received during the typhoon.
    Ally
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 10일

    Recommend to stay

    hotel room are small as the Japanese style.
    The location is close to the bus terminal and ferry terminal. it also close to the shopping street with shops and restaurants. The staff are nice and the breakfast are also nice. recommend to stay!
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 10월 6일

    Space small but delicate

    Enlarging space is grateful.
    With the nice staff and tidy small room, the experience check-in is amazing, actually the position is excellent, for nearby bus terminal and Ishigaki port, massive restaurants. In addition, the roof terrace is unique, especially before typhoon arriving, clouds flow like the running bunny.
    Kent
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 10월 1일

    Good location and nice hotel room. I would choose the same hotel in my next trip to Ishogaki Island.

    No.
    Very good hotel location, extremely close to bus terminal, ferry terminal and shopping area. Breakfast is very nice and free drinks are available in lobby until 11pm everyday.
    Marco
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ellis Tsang
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jane
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 21일
    It was small yes but we only stayed there for a day cause of some problems with our flight. It was cozy and the interior was nice.
    The hotel was right in the middle of the shopping and restaurants and very close distance to the ferry terminal
    Hui Wen
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 15일

    Good option with a very convenient location

    Quality of the breakfast Rooftop terrace could be more exploited (coffee, drinks)
    Nice staff Clean room, size was ok for Japanese standard Very close to everything in the city center Good quality/costs ratio for Ishigaki during peak season
    Jack
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 29일

    Worth to stay

    The mattress is a bit too hard for me, I would like something softer personally. While the pillow is a bit too soft. Overall there’s nothing to complain about
    Excellent staff, excellent location, great breakfast, pretty and tidy room with all you need inside.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 7월 17일

    Great location, very clean, friendly and helpful staffs

    Great location, very clean
    Anonymous
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 7일

    Highly recommended

    Location is perfect! Near the shopping area and the pier. Many restaurants nearby
    Cherry
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 6월 27일
    Car park not for free
    Location
    Jacqueline
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일

    Best location in Ishigaki

    Nothing
    Everything so convenient, public market, port, bus terminal around you. Staff are friendly and helpful, there is one who can speak Cantonese, good for the people from Hong Kong. Room is clean and comfortable.
    Derek
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Serena
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 6일
    The room was a bit small, placing the luggage would leave not much space to move around. There was a mouldy mark on the wall near the ceiling, which probably needs some time to fix. The bathroom was a bit too small too.
    The WiFi speed was fast and the room was clean.
    DM
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 31일

    Very convenient

    The location is very central - a few minutes walk to the port, bus station and the main shopping area. Staff were very friendly and helped me organise a hire car which was very easy. Rooms are clean and have everything you need - if you don't get the room cleaned you also get a gift- I got some salt and postcards which was a nice bonus
    Kirsti
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 14일
    Nothing!
    Perfect location! Bus depot is across the road and the ferry port just 5 mins walk away. Heaps of souvenir shops and food in the surrounding streets. Staff were lovely and helpful.
이용 후기 로딩중