Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Pascal
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Oktober 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eileen and Teru
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Juni 2018

    Super Preis Leistung in perfekter Lage

    Die Lüftung auf dem Flur hat Zigarettengeruch reingetragen, das Schlafzimmer war aber geruchlos. Ein paar Schönheitsfehler im Zimmer.
    Super Lage, nur wenige Minuten zum Hafen und ein Mietwagenverleih auf der anderen Straßenseite. Viele Bars und Restaurants in der Umgebung. Doppelbett! Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Zimmer recht groß für japanische Verhältnisse in der Preisklasse.
    Gerhard
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Juni 2018
    Bemühtes, freundliches Personal, Frühstück top, Kaffee, Tee, Getränke während des Tages kostenlos
    jewgenia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    10. Juni 2018
    Das Bad mit der integrierten Toilette ist wirklich sehr klein. Die beiden Matratzen im Doppelzimmer waren bereits älter und sehr unbequem. Es gibt zwar Frühstück, geschmacklich sollte man aber nicht viel erwarten. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist meiner Meinung nach mit einem Preis pro Nacht von über 100 € bei Weitem nicht gegeben.
    Zentrale Lage - Nähe zum Hafen, Lokalen und Geschäften.
    Naomi
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Oktober 2018

    Very Central (port and bus terminal)

    Our room smelled a bit like cigarettes when we arrived (non smoker room) - we guess it came from another floor. Once we turned on the air cleaning and air conditioning it was gone, though!
    Close to the ferry port an d the bus terminal is right in front. Many restaurants (the one next door is fantastic) and shopping is 2 streets away. We liked it as it was no resort (independent travellers). If you need anything, the staff is helpful and breakfast had many options. Free coffee, tea and juice throughout the day!
    Miguel
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Oktober 2018

    Nice stay

    Our room had views to a backlane, not very enjoyable, but we were in the middle of a typhoon, so probably that room was less noisy.
    Good breakfast. Staff very helpful. We appreciated all the help we received during the typhoon.
    Ally
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Oktober 2018

    Recommend to stay

    hotel room are small as the Japanese style.
    The location is close to the bus terminal and ferry terminal. it also close to the shopping street with shops and restaurants. The staff are nice and the breakfast are also nice. recommend to stay!
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Oktober 2018

    Space small but delicate

    Enlarging space is grateful.
    With the nice staff and tidy small room, the experience check-in is amazing, actually the position is excellent, for nearby bus terminal and Ishigaki port, massive restaurants. In addition, the roof terrace is unique, especially before typhoon arriving, clouds flow like the running bunny.
    Kent
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. Oktober 2018

    Good location and nice hotel room. I would choose the same hotel in my next trip to Ishogaki Island.

    No.
    Very good hotel location, extremely close to bus terminal, ferry terminal and shopping area. Breakfast is very nice and free drinks are available in lobby until 11pm everyday.
    Marco
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ellis Tsang
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jane
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. August 2018
    It was small yes but we only stayed there for a day cause of some problems with our flight. It was cozy and the interior was nice.
    The hotel was right in the middle of the shopping and restaurants and very close distance to the ferry terminal
    Hui Wen
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. August 2018

    Good option with a very convenient location

    Quality of the breakfast Rooftop terrace could be more exploited (coffee, drinks)
    Nice staff Clean room, size was ok for Japanese standard Very close to everything in the city center Good quality/costs ratio for Ishigaki during peak season
    Jack
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juli 2018

    Worth to stay

    The mattress is a bit too hard for me, I would like something softer personally. While the pillow is a bit too soft. Overall there’s nothing to complain about
    Excellent staff, excellent location, great breakfast, pretty and tidy room with all you need inside.
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Juli 2018

    Great location, very clean, friendly and helpful staffs

    Great location, very clean
    Anonymous
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juli 2018

    Highly recommended

    Location is perfect! Near the shopping area and the pier. Many restaurants nearby
    Cherry
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. Juni 2018
    Car park not for free
    Location
    Jacqueline
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018

    Best location in Ishigaki

    Nothing
    Everything so convenient, public market, port, bus terminal around you. Staff are friendly and helpful, there is one who can speak Cantonese, good for the people from Hong Kong. Room is clean and comfortable.
    Derek
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen